Schedule

2018 Cross Country Schedule

Day Date Meet Location
Friday 8/31/2018 Big 5 Invitational Belmont Plateau
Friday 8/31/2018 Bryn Mawr Invitational Rose Tree
Friday 8/31/2018 Towson Invitational Oregon Ridge State Park
Saturday 9/1/2018 Lock Haven HS Invitational Lock Haven
Saturday 9/8/2018 PTXC 10 Kutztown
Saturday 9/15/2018 University of Delaware White Clay Creek
Sunday 9/16/2018 Queensboro Invitational Van Courtlandt
Saturday 9/22/2018 Lock Haven Invitational Lock Haven
Friday 9/28/2018 Bryn Mawr Invitational #2 Rose Tree
Saturday 9/29/2018 Northeast Invitational Bloomsburg
Saturday 9/29/2018 Westtown Invitational Westtown
Sunday 9/30/2018 Staten Island Invitational Clove Lakes Park
Saturday 10/6/2018 William Tennent Invite William Tennent
Saturday 10/6/2018 University of Delaware White Clay Creek
Friday 10/12/2018 University of Delaware HS White Clay Creek
Saturday 10/13/2018 Central League Champs Rose Tree
Sunday 10/14/2018 Seven Sisters Rose Tree
Tuesday 10/16/2018 Friends League Champs Belmont Plateau
Tuesday 10/16/2018 EPC Championships Bethlehem Golf
Thursday 10/18/2018 Philly Public Champs Belmont Plateau
Saturday 10/20/2018 Philly Catholic Champs Belmont Plateau
Monday 10/22/2018 Inter-Ac Championships Belmont Plateau
Thursday 10/25/2018 District XII Champs Belmont Plateau
Saturday 10/27/2018 Independent School Champs Belmont Plateau
Saturday 11/10/2018 Go Fast River Run Lock Haven
Saturday 11/10/2018 Bishop McDevitt 5K Wyncote, PA

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *